Let’s Try It This Way

Well, I got tired of messing around with the goofy formating at that other blog host and decided to try this one instead.  We’ll see how it goes.  Of course, the old blog transfered with the format all messed up, so I’m stuck with old entries looking weird.

Yesterday was a perfect fall day, one that reminded me why I like the season so much (it’s sure not because winter follows it).

A beautiful day in the neighborhood.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The joys of a sun roof in the Honda.

The joys of a sun roof in the Honda.

My house is not surrounded by beautiful fall foliage, but it does have a new paint job.

Many, many thanks to my church family for such a fantastic job slapping paint on in one day!

Many, many thanks to my church family for such a fantastic job slapping paint on in one day!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And finally, I got to hold my honorary neice last night.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

You may notice my right eye is a little swollen.  I have to have tear duct surgery again on November 6.  Hopefully I’ll only be out a couple of work days this time.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Let’s Try It This Way

  1. Cute house, cute baby, and I like the new format.

Leave a Reply

