Under the Radar

I have actually been knitting, but it’s been stealth projects.  They’re on deadlines.  And they’re for people (or their relatives) who read this blog.

Which means I’m making like a B-2 and going stealth with the pictures.

On my biggest project  (which is so cool I’d love to share it) I had two or three false starts and had to rip back.  But I’ve finally reached the point of Stephanie’s That Thing so I feel I’m actually making progress now.

Other progress:  three and a half weeks until summer break freedom!!! (If we can make it through state standardized testing this week.)

1 Comment

Filed under Knitting, Teaching

One response to “Under the Radar

  1. yarnsmith

    I love That Thing.
    Good luck with That Testing Thing, too!

Leave a Reply

